Vorstand des Fördervereins Bürgertreff
Grüntal-Frutenhof

W. Hartmann, O. Dewitz, A. Lörcher, R. Harr

  1. Vorsitzender
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2. Vorsitzender
 
 
 
 
 
Schriftführer
 
 
 
 
 
Kassierer
 
 
 
 
 
  Rainer Harr
Reichenbacher Str. 38
72250 Freudenstadt-Frutenhof
Tel.: 07443/91433
Fax: 07443/91434
Mobil: 0171 6509412
e-mail: foerderverein-rh@gruental-frutenhof.de

Andreas Lörcher
Hardtstrasse 24
72250 Freudenstadt-Frutenhof
Tel.: 07443/4884
e-mail:foerderverein-al@gruental-frutenhof.de

Otto Dewitz
Hardtstrasse 21
72250 Freudenstadt-Frutenhof
Tel.: 07443/91526
e-mail:foerderverein-od@gruental-frutenhof.de

Wolfgang Hartmann
Klingenweg 4
72250 Freudenstadt-Güntal
Tel.: 07443/3261
e-mail:foerderverein-wh@gruental-frutenhof.de

Beiratsmitglieder
 
 

Blasmusikkreisverband FDS
 
 
Diakonieverein
 
 
ev. Kirchengemeinde
 
 
Feuerwehr
 
 
Gymnastikgruppe sen.
 
 
Internetgruppe
 
 
Motorradfreunde
 
 
Musikverein Wittlensweiler
 
 
Narrenzunft
 
 
Ortschaftsrat
 
 
Sängergruppe
 
 
Schützengilde
 
 
CVJM Grüntal
 
 
 
 
Wolfgang Rebmann, Aach
e-mail:info@blasmusikkreisverband-freudenstadt.de

Inge Seeger, Grüntal
e-mail:willi.seeger@t-online.de

Reinhard Stoll, Grüntal
e-mail:reinhard.stoll@gmx.de

Walter Ehmann, Frutenhof
e-mail:w-ehmann@ffw-gruental-frutenhof.de

Lotte Gruhler
Frutenhof

Karlheinz Springmann, Grüntal
e-mail:kh-springmann@gruental-frutenhof.de

Lothar Schramm, Grüntal
e-mail:schramm50@web.de

Volker Breidenstein, Frutenhof
e-mail:vorstand@mv-wittlensweiler.de

Falko Roth, Grüntal
e-mail:falko.roth@t-online.de

Willi Armbruster, Frutenhof
e-mail:willi.armbruster@t-online.de

Walter Eberhardt, Grüntal
e-mail:w-eberhardt@gruental-frutenhof.de

Horst Kaltenbach
Grüntal

Jörg Armbruster, Wittlensweiler
e-mail:fam.armbruster@vr-web.de